Contact Details

Sterling Shipping Services Limited
1st Floor                                            
4 Wellesley Terrace
London N1 7NA
Tel : +44 (0) 20 3700 0300
Fax: +44 (0) 20 3700 0301
E : snp@sterlingshipping.com

Closest Tube / Train: Old Street

Quentin B Soanes
Chairman                                              Mobile: +44 (0) 7788 970 227
E: quentin@sterlingshipping.com    

Jeremy K Davies
Managing Director                         Mobile:+44 (0) 7711 043 000                 Mobile (Spain) : +34 64 65 333 10
Office : +34 958 348 898
E : jeremy@sterlingshipping.com   

Gavin McClure
Managing Director                       Mobile:+44 (0) 7795 441 280
E : gavin@sterlingshipping.com

Adir Gal
Managing Director - Amsterdam              Mobile: +31 629 189 690
E: adir@sterlingshipping.com    

Henry Kidd
Director                                           Mobile:+44 (0) 7715 546 064
E : henry@sterlingshipping.com

Dorian Soanes
Director                                         Mobile:+44 (0) 7544 594 705
E : dorian@sterlingshipping.com

James Beard
Broker
Mobile: +44 (0) 7864 612 966
E: james@sterlingshipping.com

Mark Rowe
Director - Projects
Mobile: +44 (0) 7802 793 712
E: projects@sterlingshipping.com

Jamie Oliver                                             Broker                                                        Mobile: +44 (0) 7894 964 572
E: jamie@sterlingshipping.com

Nicholas P Sfinias
Managing Director - Athens
Mobile: +30 694 434 3488
E: nicholas@sterlingshipping.com